Grown & Sexy Out Now on Spotify!

Michael Marshall Grown & Sexy

Listen now on Spotify

1. Cold World
2. She Gone Hate You
3. Picking Up The Pieces
4. BackStabbers
5. Tell Me feat. Kaila Love
6. It Seems
7. Listening To My Radio
8. Heartache feat. Equipto
9. I Don’t Wanna Hurt No More
10. Time Flies
11. Something Special
12. San Francisco

The Soul of The Bay Michael Marshall.Michael Marshall has many hits & memorable songs that will go down in history, like I Got 5 On It , Rumors , Who Is He, Legalize It & many more. These incredible songs have to make way for another dose of brilliance by Mr. Meezy. His NEW Project “Grown & Sexy” is out & has people wanting to just take a long ride or put their headphones on and just Zone Out. You can feel every verse, you can relax & get away from all the madness going on in the news & in politics. Go grab this new project on all your favorite Streaming sites or Right Here!

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>